Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


FuNk-mastuh-IsHFuNk-mastuh-IsH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2003

LMAO

Killer Tellitubies LMAO Damn it i wanted to see d red one die ...



AscendentAscendent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2003

U Bastard Hugo dies Arghhhh!!!

He proved himself though in the end. Though I wonder who will be the new center of MX I'm thinking Mel. Good job again and I better see some Nameless next episode or I'm going to have to start busting shit up.



OmrikonOmrikon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2003

Awesome Job

What else can I ask for? Hugo protects a toaster that he calls Ned... a nameless squirrel warrior who fights a condom golem... an android girl that was created by lonely scientists... and my favorite little dude, Pobako!! It just kicks ass.


fourchinnigan responds:

Whoa! You've actually been paying attention. You know character names and all. Cool!


lilacelilace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2003

this was just excellent

perfect.



SubNoctemSubNoctem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2003

A great peice for newgrounds

Thogh lacking in graphics and animations in some spots, this was an ecelent and hilarious peice, great work, can't wait to see the rest of the episodes


People find this review helpful!