Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


T0MMYT0MMY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2003

Thanks

Thanks for making some great Flash content for us. I appreciate your hard work to bring everyone enjoyable entertainment.
Sorry if my last review of one of your animations was so harsh, but you seemed to take the criticism very well, unlike everyone else I've written reviews for. I admire that.
Although some of the animation was lacking either through time constraints, ability, or effort, I was impressed by the level of art and animation this provided.
What I enjoy most about Miracle Explosion is the unique story. Very adventureous and fantastic. Oh, and that Tummie Theme of course :)

-T()MMY



FreePabloFreePablo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2003

Hugo!

Sniff....R.I.P



StimiStimi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2003

R.I.P. Hugo =(

=( at least pobaco is still alive he's coo


People find this review helpful!

Killa-CharlieKilla-Charlie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2003

NO!

How could you do that to Hugo? He was my favorite character! I liked him even more than the all mighty Great Squril Warrior (couldn't resis saying that). At least he died an honorible death...



lilacelilace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2003

this was just excellent

perfect.