Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


MokushiMokushi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2003

.. ;-;

Don't cry, Domo-Kun T_T



MasterZakMasterZak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2003

HHHHUUUUUUGGGGGOOOO!!!!!

Why did you kill Hugo?! And why did you leave us off with a Cliffhanger? Well, it is pretty good (Liked the Teletummies theme song), so you get a 5.



Gimpy-the-ImpGimpy-the-Imp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2003

How could you kill Hugo?

isnt he like the main character in this? noooooooooooooooo hugo why did you have to leave us nooooooooooooo! whens the next one gonna be out



KabalKingKabalKing

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2003

NNNOOOOOOOOO

HUGO! WHYYYYYY? I'm gonna go shoot myself now. Have a nice day.



IceNDeeIceNDee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2003

it would be absolutely amazing...

if you got better voice actors. Is it all too hard to get an actual female voice actor?


fourchinnigan responds:

My girlfriend used to do Mellinee's voice, but she didn't like doing it. It became easier for me to just do it than to try to setup time for a female friend to record voices. Next time, I'll probably have a girl do the voices.