Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


HighsomewhereHighsomewhere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2004

NOOOOO!

Poor Hugo! How could you kill him off like that? You even made lil' Domo cry!

Other than that, the Teeveetubbies song was extremely catchy.



DissiusDissius

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

Great stuff.

You've got a great thing goin here man. I waited for this episode and I can hardly wait for the next few to arrive. But the only thing that I got miffed over was seeing poor Hugo get fragged. Oh well. Weak die. Strong live.



Lord-DragonLord-Dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2004

UHUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!

Man, crazy man... What a story! This is a true story with drama, fighting, emotion, death, and so on and on... Do it the next chapter Fourchinnigan, I can't wait for the conclusion of this Epic story...



FistBuzzsawFistBuzzsaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2004

Oh my God! They killed....!!

Aw, MAN. I'm gonna miss that guy. But hey, at least he did something really heroic. Too bad it's after the fact.

On another note, that armor looks kind of like the coil suit from the "MDK" games...



Rodney-Mullen-Is-GodRodney-Mullen-Is-God

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2003

ARGH!! What a time to end!

You've done it agian, another masterpiece. This is by far the best one, the fight is awesome. But, is Teletubbies really something children would seriously have nightmares about?

Great on all aspects, kinda a shame we never saw Nameless or his condom rival.

Oh yeah, I knew I'd seen that little thing before, it was Dumo-Kon (thanks to Mokushi for that). He was so cool in this episode, he evem made me feel sorry for him when he cried lol.

And what a time to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, keep up the good work.