Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


Mister-MisterMister-Mister

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

I completely disagree with that last reviewer!

it...well..the grafix were great,those Teevee Tummies made me laugh my guts out!!the only annoying thing was the repeating of the music,but because the music was good,it didnt really mind.Keep up the good work!!(might learn something from ya!!)



WilsonWizardsWilsonWizards

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Wasn't too bad..

Was okay, umm.. wtf with the tubbies? Repetative + gay = not cool. The whole weakling and superhero stuff was pretty gay, that little furry friend of the guy should have owned all their n00b asses. Graphics where like.. you tried, but didn't quite make it. Keep tryin though, wasn't bad for the effort.



YuYu-Hakusho55YuYu-Hakusho55

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Very cool

THis movie kicks ass hurry up with the next episode



BunnySuctionBunnySuction

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

just amazing

Awesome man. It reminded me a little of the Maxx (Image comics) or the Bone series. But still a style all it's own.


fourchinnigan responds:

Yeah, I get the Maxx comparison frequently, but since I am a big Sam Keith fan, I don't mind :)


Grimreaper38Grimreaper38

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

that was awesome

great movie keep makin more!