Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2003 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place March 4, 2003

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is episode #06 of MX, the end of Act I. (only 12 more episodes to go). Most of the music is by NG fave, the Lavender Hill Mob. The Tummie Theme is by Mike Gallagher, musician on MX#04 & 05.

Fourchinnigan.com is back online. Be sure to check out the revamped MX section with interactive character bios and the all new forums.

Even the haters of MX may get into this one. Enjoy!

Reviews


SyLkSoldierSyLkSoldier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

good work

fucken amzing work... great graphics and great use of flash techniques. the animation was amazing. I thought it wud be the same movie type... one person killing everybody but then with the tevee tubbies and shit.. that was a sik twist. n e ways good work and make the continuation



FelixThundersFelixThunders

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Yo sucka

Wellll, first I was all "phh, whatever, some cyber chick gonna go kill some people." But THEENNNN, I was all "aw hey, other people, fightin telutabeez with a toaster in the jungle." Which by the way were animated supa good (kinda better than everything else, haw). But then I still thought, 'this was cool and all, but lets check out the rest of this gunk to see if it's not just a buch of crud excuses to cut things up (which woulda been fine really, just not as good). And it twerent. And besides, it was good enough to make me watch the rest. You're takin your time to tell a story that's pretty involved. just like ya should. Not given it up all at once, lettin characters be developed. So overall, I give this a 9.
On the negative, I didn't exactly like the style of the main characters (like I said though, I think the teliabies looked great. heh), but other people seem to, so it's workin.
By the way, was the idea light traveling deally in ep.3 (I think) barrowed from a wrinkle in time?


fourchinnigan responds:

I read "A Wrinkle in Time" about 13 years ago and I barely remember it. So, the space-time tunnel wasn't borrowed from it as far as I know (unless it was deep rooted subconscious).


ElementSkateboardsElementSkateboards

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

hmm

Meh



FrankeYzFrankeYz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Just too good!

Why can't we give an 11 for it?!!
Damn those graphics are GREAT!!!
And the sound too!
Waaa you must be god:-D



FlasheraddictFlasheraddict

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

solid

Loved the fx and music man. eg. the music fade when the bitch in the suit caps tubbie#1, truely sweet.

bin a while since i seen a telletubbie get decemated, so, thanks.