Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2003 | 1:44 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

This is my best animation I have done this far. I mean that in an all around sort of way. You will see what I mean when you watch this one. In ant case this one took about 2 months to make and Kevin (who is mentioned in the credits) really did a great job keeping me going so a lot of it is his as well.
Enjoy and happy hunting.

Reviews


TheCrystalVixenTheCrystalVixen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2003

Wow, this is just nifty cool!

I love the sense of the imps always winning, those blasted things. oh, and the old door gag just made me laugh so much i was threatened with the men in white coats! Keep up the wonderful work.



the-slayer-of-godsthe-slayer-of-gods

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2003

well.........................

that was pretty nice actually you should make more dont watse your talent.


Meddros responds:

Thank you. I have several in the works and will hopefully have a few more released soon. Actually a short one got posted last night.


siemsensiemsen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2003

I love this kind of a cartoon

I love this movie. (Make another one with more scene with fighter and black mage) If this was supose to be a 8-bit theater movie THEN YOU SUCSEDED (I'M SORRY IF MY SPELLING IS INCORRECT)
MAKE MORE OF THIS AND YOU WILL BE THE KING OF THE PORTAL (HOW DO I TURN CAPSLOCK OFF)



VatiguVatigu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2003

NICE!

"Holy shit, dude...that owned! October 28, 2003

Reviewed by: chopsueyv3 Overall Score: 9

Dude, that movie was SO tight! The only bad part was the pixelation of the sprites...but even that didn't detract from it! That was really sweet. You should make more."
It is a parody of a parody comic of Final fantasy the pixelation is supposed to be there. Lol. BTW GREAT FLASH



chopsueyv3chopsueyv3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2003

Holy shit, dude...that owned!

Dude, that movie was SO tight! The only bad part was the pixelation of the sprites...but even that didn't detract from it! That was really sweet. You should make more.