Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2003 | 7:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place February 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

The newgrounds story told in a more musical way. Wait for part 2 coming soon.

WOW! I made it on the first page! thank you for the votes
P.S. I'm not anti clock, some of them have made Great movies.

For many of you who don't, know the theme that tom sing's is floops song from spy kids.

thanx to collegeguy for that note.

Reviews


Ticked-offTicked-off

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 12, 2005

Not bad. Not bad at all.

A very good flash. The opening song made Tom sound a tad insane, in my opinion (might've been his character design *shrugs*), but otherwise it's very good.



makanomakano

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

good

so there a second part i would like to see that and you totaly got that music from the night mare before x-mas anyways very nice job



CheshirestarCheshirestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2005

i liked it

but this drving me nuts!! what was te first song from? I don't think it was Willy Wonka...was it Spy Kds, it sounded like Spy Kids..GAHHHHH what was it?!



SplitFusionSplitFusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

It's funny because it's true.....

It made everyone at The Three Ltd. and our Tournament laugh out loud, well done. I hope many more of these style animations will follow.



Gao-DargonGao-Dargon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

i wanna see a 2 part

hey its very cool, and tom looked like the old willie wonka was that ur intention or just coinsidense?