Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2003 | 4:52 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Hi there! This is the Newgrounds Museum! What does it contain?
1. More than 60 fan art pics, all by me! Featuring all the best know NG characters ever!
2. So much information about everything on NG that any newcomers who sees this movie will become all-knowing
3. 3 Easter eggs that will get you more fan art! Believe me, these pics are HOT!
4. Links to so many NG features and movies that it will take you hours to check all of it out!
5. 6 fabulous music loops to entertain you throughout you experience!
6. More!

I worked hard on this one, over a Month! 100 hours! Its nuts! This movie is like a Newgrounds Junior! I would appreciate it if you left a review! Please tell me:
1. Did I miss characters you would have liked to see?
2. Report to me all spelling mistakes and I’ll try to correct them as fast as I can
3. Tell me if there are any glitches or broken links
4. If I have forgotten a name in the credits section, please tell me

For those of you who don’t like the music loops in there, I suggest you put together a playlist of songs you like instead, as you do not have to make the music play.
Well, ENJOY! And good luck with those hidden pics!

UPDATE:

Thanks a lot for your support! I even got to be the top-reviewed movie of all time for, like, a week and a half!
Well, most things people ( I guess) didn't like was the setup of the whole thing (the buttons, the framing etc.), so I've designed the next one already ( that's designed, not made!) and I guarantee you that even software designers don't make cool skins like that! As I'm working on something else that's very big right now, it won't be out until a few (3-4) months, so, till then...
SUGGESTIONS? MUSIC LOOPS? CHARACTERS? KEY HISTORIC EVENTS?

Reviews


GreenDay-420GreenDay-420

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

wow

alot of stuff from newgrounds i liked it alot not a bad idea at all nice drawings to only thing you should do is make a new one in a year or even now cause alot has happen



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2005

Really great drawings.

You are a really great animator,great job. =D



MorganMorgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Nice work

Hasnt been done often, but this 1 is great.
Great drawin



NoSoupNoSoup

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

WOOT

nuf said. Keep it up, I'd like to see more. NoSoup: OUT



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Pretty cool.

I found all the easter eggs by pressing a key board button to find the secret buttons. You should add the crazes, the lock legion, and maybe a timeline of newgrounds. It was cool though.