Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2003 | 4:52 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Hi there! This is the Newgrounds Museum! What does it contain?
1. More than 60 fan art pics, all by me! Featuring all the best know NG characters ever!
2. So much information about everything on NG that any newcomers who sees this movie will become all-knowing
3. 3 Easter eggs that will get you more fan art! Believe me, these pics are HOT!
4. Links to so many NG features and movies that it will take you hours to check all of it out!
5. 6 fabulous music loops to entertain you throughout you experience!
6. More!

I worked hard on this one, over a Month! 100 hours! Its nuts! This movie is like a Newgrounds Junior! I would appreciate it if you left a review! Please tell me:
1. Did I miss characters you would have liked to see?
2. Report to me all spelling mistakes and I’ll try to correct them as fast as I can
3. Tell me if there are any glitches or broken links
4. If I have forgotten a name in the credits section, please tell me

For those of you who don’t like the music loops in there, I suggest you put together a playlist of songs you like instead, as you do not have to make the music play.
Well, ENJOY! And good luck with those hidden pics!

UPDATE:

Thanks a lot for your support! I even got to be the top-reviewed movie of all time for, like, a week and a half!
Well, most things people ( I guess) didn't like was the setup of the whole thing (the buttons, the framing etc.), so I've designed the next one already ( that's designed, not made!) and I guarantee you that even software designers don't make cool skins like that! As I'm working on something else that's very big right now, it won't be out until a few (3-4) months, so, till then...
SUGGESTIONS? MUSIC LOOPS? CHARACTERS? KEY HISTORIC EVENTS?

Reviews


da-poi-masterda-poi-master

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2003

ok, just ok

damn good drawins! just one thing buggin me. WHERE THE FUCK ARE THE EASTER EGGS!???? Somebody pleeeeeeeeeez tell me where they are! overall the museum was real good. keep up the good work, and most of all, tell us where the easter eggs are!



Tomorrows-NobodyTomorrows-Nobody

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2003

Great Drawings!

Really good drawings.. but it all was put together poorly.. Also, the whole time i was hoping so much one of our characters would make it in.. but no.. damn.. Newgrounds Crew seems to not want us to be well known.


People find this review helpful!
poxpower responds:

I'm not part of the NG crew... if that's what you meant.
Well, it WAS actually put together quite poorly. Well actually, it was acceptable, but come on, my first frickin time! I'm not a damn web designer! Next time, I'll include more characters I have missed, and it will be in a bigger window, and you can be sure it will look a lot nicer!


flamewolf-69nerflamewolf-69ner

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2003

Pretty good

You said you draw all these?Pretty good artwork.But I can't help thinking you forgot someone...


People find this review helpful!

TheShrikeTheShrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2003

awesome

that was really quite cool. My favorite part was the "What if... Hello gentlemen, all we have captured all of your bases."
Cool. And it was exactly what it said it'd be, so given that, the awesome stills, etc. you get my max vote. but the buttons you use kinda suck, and most don't even show up until rollover. I think this is kind of ironic given that you actually have a small tut in there. Anyway, nice work. kudos.



RandomFreakRandomFreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Old School Heaven

This is simply phenominal. With all the solid stuff being done now it's great to see some people remember their roots and give credit to the great oldies as well as some of the newer talents. The art is amazing, especially how well you were able to immitate the various drawing styles of other artists. Thanks for this ticket to the best of Newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!