Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2003 | 4:52 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Hi there! This is the Newgrounds Museum! What does it contain?
1. More than 60 fan art pics, all by me! Featuring all the best know NG characters ever!
2. So much information about everything on NG that any newcomers who sees this movie will become all-knowing
3. 3 Easter eggs that will get you more fan art! Believe me, these pics are HOT!
4. Links to so many NG features and movies that it will take you hours to check all of it out!
5. 6 fabulous music loops to entertain you throughout you experience!
6. More!

I worked hard on this one, over a Month! 100 hours! Its nuts! This movie is like a Newgrounds Junior! I would appreciate it if you left a review! Please tell me:
1. Did I miss characters you would have liked to see?
2. Report to me all spelling mistakes and I’ll try to correct them as fast as I can
3. Tell me if there are any glitches or broken links
4. If I have forgotten a name in the credits section, please tell me

For those of you who don’t like the music loops in there, I suggest you put together a playlist of songs you like instead, as you do not have to make the music play.
Well, ENJOY! And good luck with those hidden pics!

UPDATE:

Thanks a lot for your support! I even got to be the top-reviewed movie of all time for, like, a week and a half!
Well, most things people ( I guess) didn't like was the setup of the whole thing (the buttons, the framing etc.), so I've designed the next one already ( that's designed, not made!) and I guarantee you that even software designers don't make cool skins like that! As I'm working on something else that's very big right now, it won't be out until a few (3-4) months, so, till then...
SUGGESTIONS? MUSIC LOOPS? CHARACTERS? KEY HISTORIC EVENTS?

Reviews


aSASQUATCHaSASQUATCH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

well i found 2

ones on the on the first screen after loading bar wit all the text and another is on the clock crew member pic

bw the transformer tank was SWEET =)


People find this review helpful!

RaingodRaingod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WTF IS HANK!?!?!?!?!
WE WANT HANK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



dojodragon12dojodragon12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

wait...

this is good but whos peblo?



Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Good!

This is quite an impressive work here, your drawings are pretty damn good, and show a real load of time and effort put into them. The thing is though, this is really nothing more than a glorified slideshow, with fan art pictures of all of Newgrounds biggest entries circa 2003. As good as it is, and there is a real wealth of information come the end of it, it doesn't really have much substance to it beyond the first look at the pictures.

Also, the layout was kind of roughlooking at times, for example your reference page or your select a picture page. I think if you'd spent a litle longer working on your menus, this could look like a much more polished entry.



jmaster13jmaster13

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Good

But I really would have liked to see some Blockhead. Blockhead is great. Other than that I really liked the art work. Keep up the good work.