Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2003 | 4:52 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Hi there! This is the Newgrounds Museum! What does it contain?
1. More than 60 fan art pics, all by me! Featuring all the best know NG characters ever!
2. So much information about everything on NG that any newcomers who sees this movie will become all-knowing
3. 3 Easter eggs that will get you more fan art! Believe me, these pics are HOT!
4. Links to so many NG features and movies that it will take you hours to check all of it out!
5. 6 fabulous music loops to entertain you throughout you experience!
6. More!

I worked hard on this one, over a Month! 100 hours! Its nuts! This movie is like a Newgrounds Junior! I would appreciate it if you left a review! Please tell me:
1. Did I miss characters you would have liked to see?
2. Report to me all spelling mistakes and I’ll try to correct them as fast as I can
3. Tell me if there are any glitches or broken links
4. If I have forgotten a name in the credits section, please tell me

For those of you who don’t like the music loops in there, I suggest you put together a playlist of songs you like instead, as you do not have to make the music play.
Well, ENJOY! And good luck with those hidden pics!

UPDATE:

Thanks a lot for your support! I even got to be the top-reviewed movie of all time for, like, a week and a half!
Well, most things people ( I guess) didn't like was the setup of the whole thing (the buttons, the framing etc.), so I've designed the next one already ( that's designed, not made!) and I guarantee you that even software designers don't make cool skins like that! As I'm working on something else that's very big right now, it won't be out until a few (3-4) months, so, till then...
SUGGESTIONS? MUSIC LOOPS? CHARACTERS? KEY HISTORIC EVENTS?

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

The best artwork!

I find it quite ironic that the first thing you ever submitted to the portal turned out to be your best! While we have greatly advanced since then, this is may in fact be the best collection of artwork I have seen on this website. It gets down all of the themes perfectly. It helps you also keep that awesome music (and of course how you can select different things). I do find it odd how this is under parodies when it is a tribute of all things. While I may not agree with you on many things, poxpower, I love you as an artist.


People find this review helpful!

Gunner-DGunner-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Seriously this belongs in a real newgrounds museum

This took me right back in the day to old school newgrounds. I definitely voted 5 on strawberryclock's collection, but back in the day I though I was gonna get porn! Naive youth... this captures it perfectly. FDA FUCK DAT ASS!


People find this review helpful!

IceDragon64IceDragon64

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

very good and interesting

Its a bit rough round the edges, with text that is hard to read at the size it is, and doesn't fit on the screen when you big it.
The pic need labels and links to their homes.

The music is in badly ended loops and you can end up playing lotas at once.

I am sure you have seen all this before, so good luck in your new version.


People find this review helpful!

VinniekicksbuttVinniekicksbutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

hank! hank! hank!

WE NEED HANK FROM MADNESS! HE ROCKS!


People find this review helpful!

toonyfatninjatoonyfatninja

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

ahhh!

the navigation sucks.