Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2003 | 4:52 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 25, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Hi there! This is the Newgrounds Museum! What does it contain?
1. More than 60 fan art pics, all by me! Featuring all the best know NG characters ever!
2. So much information about everything on NG that any newcomers who sees this movie will become all-knowing
3. 3 Easter eggs that will get you more fan art! Believe me, these pics are HOT!
4. Links to so many NG features and movies that it will take you hours to check all of it out!
5. 6 fabulous music loops to entertain you throughout you experience!
6. More!

I worked hard on this one, over a Month! 100 hours! Its nuts! This movie is like a Newgrounds Junior! I would appreciate it if you left a review! Please tell me:
1. Did I miss characters you would have liked to see?
2. Report to me all spelling mistakes and I’ll try to correct them as fast as I can
3. Tell me if there are any glitches or broken links
4. If I have forgotten a name in the credits section, please tell me

For those of you who don’t like the music loops in there, I suggest you put together a playlist of songs you like instead, as you do not have to make the music play.
Well, ENJOY! And good luck with those hidden pics!

UPDATE:

Thanks a lot for your support! I even got to be the top-reviewed movie of all time for, like, a week and a half!
Well, most things people ( I guess) didn't like was the setup of the whole thing (the buttons, the framing etc.), so I've designed the next one already ( that's designed, not made!) and I guarantee you that even software designers don't make cool skins like that! As I'm working on something else that's very big right now, it won't be out until a few (3-4) months, so, till then...
SUGGESTIONS? MUSIC LOOPS? CHARACTERS? KEY HISTORIC EVENTS?

Reviews


kamirebornkamireborn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

perfect

a very fine piece of art you got there



XalyxXalyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

Best Tribute ever!

I think this is the best Tribute to newgrounds. I know i'm old but I was taking a peek at some thingz that Tom as reviewed on (bored) and I stumbled upon this and I said to myself "If the creator of NG likes this then I must" lol. Great job! I see why he likes it. 2 thumbz up d('.'d)

You can draw man that was some of the best art I've ever seen!



MoandorMoandor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2005

Exellent.

This must be the nest NG tribute ever.


People find this review helpful!

bio-hazard5bio-hazard5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

Great tribute

i love it . Maybe i should make a thing like this...



Post-ApocalypticPost-Apocalyptic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Nice drawings!

I especially like the caricature you drew of Wade and the picture of Pico with his arms around that tall girls legs. You have some real talent, keep it up!