Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2003 | 3:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

Mallmonkeys.com presents Dress Missy, the ultimate dress up game! Dress up the slut Missy, who recently had her entire wardrobe stolen. Instead of just randomly picking clothes, however, the goal here is to find all the set outfits. When you correctly get a set outfit Missy will say something... interesting. For hints, read the comic.

Note: There are 8 set outfits, and if you can't figure them out for yourself, there are instructions on the webpage.

(If you are having trouble loading the movie -- that is, if it gets to a certain % and then stops, clear your cache/registry, and hit refresh.)

Reviews


deengedeenge

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

Nice

I hate dressup games, the intro was really really good though. Good job



superdragongodsuperdragongod

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2005

Nice dress-up game

That was an interestingly well done dress up game. I personally enjoyed the intro movie. Good luck and keep up the good work. Love the realistic graphics for your flash movies.



DudegirlDudegirl

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

WTF?

Ok seriously, This is just a dress up game. That's all it is. IT'S TOO HARD! I can't figure it out. Make it a bit easier will ya? And what is is with all this 'OMG!!! LYKE RED DA COMIC!" thing? The comic doesn't even exist!



Dark34Dark34

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2005

I know where to go for some pictures of characters

you have to go to quizilla. com /cgi-bin /result /list /list. pl for some of the characters. I hope it helps! No spaces!



cutsie5666cutsie5666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2005

very good!

please bring mall monkeys back!


People find this review helpful!