Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2003 | 9:06 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • I Love Egg
    I Love Egg This series of cartoons is undeniably cute and inventive!

Author Comments

rofl

Reviews


MurrayMurray

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

Meh

The graphics in this flash were OK. The animation wasn't good. The sound, there were sound effects and music. This flash, it's about a flash series, which I've never seen. Not a lot happened in this flash, though, Just the egg trying to get away from getting shot and eventually did get shot. So, not a good flash overall.

-Bahamut


People find this review helpful!

SilverStar92SilverStar92

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Well...

Okay, I'll be honest. This wasn't very good. Perhaps if you got some lessons in flash, your next one would be better. Maybe some voiceovers would have helped? This kind of thing takes practise if you're new at it, so keep trying! :-)


pr0de responds:

Origin 02/18/2003
2003, the year you were still discovering yourself, bitch


shadowmoses64shadowmoses64

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

music

AWSOME use of Black Sabbath ,do more paodies with cool music



Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Stupidness

LOL,,,, "I Love Egg" could transform into anything,,,, they would transform into a missal and shoot it at u,, LOL,,,, so,, that doesnt make sense,,,, they could of also transform into Steal and be BulletProof-,,,,


People find this review helpful!

mac5mac5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

Hahah, man, that was awesome.

That was seriously the best thing i've seen in the past two minutes. It was great! It had all the needed elements to be a terrific movie!

I don't think many people actually got the SECRET, the really SECRET SECRET. THe secret so incredibly secret, that if your penis--i mean, IQ, isn't over 160 feet long--er--anyway...

Keep up the excellent entertaining work, and may the last words be yours!
~mac5


pr0de responds:

unownedisaway I hope you get curb stomped.
*Amber Alert* I think you and your brain separated at birth. Which was less than 13 years ago.