Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2000 | 5:48 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stop calling me buttmaster.

Reviews


DarthVader456DarthVader456

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

Butt Master

VADER: But Master...
SIDIOUS: Stop calling me Buttmaster
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA



eric-swansoneric-swanson

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

Butt Master

That was long and pretty funny. Wow, Seinfeld was still on the air and one of the top shows when this came out :O

This was surprisingly good considering most flash was garbage compared to today's standards. I think I still had a 56k at the time, which is probably why I wasn't a newgrounds fan yet :)

Wow brings me back. Great flash.


tormented-soul responds:

Heh, thanks. After 8 years of being off the agenda... part 3 is dropping real soon.. featuring voices by Vinstigator, physco-pickle and Tom Fulp himself.


mercenariex1mercenariex1

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

lame

the graphics were terrebal, you could of made them at least look better, and the movements were poor you could have made full arm and torso movments. not just your lips move when you talk so that could have went better also i think its time everyone GAVE UP on the star-wars things its old and them remaking starwars things just makes it all boring think of something new instead of star-wars and then if you folow all of these rules you should get more stars...


tormented-soul responds:

Well, your spelling is terrebal... I mean, terrible.

This came out 8 years ago, when all flash was simpler and was one of the first 'Star Wars things' so how can you say think of something new when this is classic NG? Flash Portal History, my friend. Let's see you match them apples. Regardless.. Even if I cared about an 8 year old animation, 11,000 votes make this impervious to your level 2 vote.


GamesDudeGamesDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

rofl

1 word: rofl



Snowflake530Snowflake530

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

SCREW PATIENCE! SLICE HIS ASS!!!

Buttmaster!


People find this review helpful!