Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2003 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, it's time.
Aura has been, for time indefinite, moved off NG.

...have faith.

Both admins and viewers, hold tight! Have patience and try to ask nothing!
Answers soon....

...okay, maybe not so soon.

Reviews


aaagkaaagk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

I've waited....

Four year's sais somone down there....to be honest i've never seen it and i don't know what's going on but im going to assume it's supposed to be good anyway for what you have now i kind of enjoy that picture and i beleive it was good so 5/5.



franx12franx12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Omg...

Guys, it's temporarily off NG (as sarkazm wasted, apparently, his damn time to write to y'all), but hopefully, it will return soon, and we will all be able to watch it... I gave a five because I believe in what u r saying, and won't rate yet, 'cos I don' know how good is it :P



FallenZephyrFallenZephyr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

lost

he's someone whose lost their faith in the world, if ur have faith and background are anything to go on. he's shown as some kinda sad confusion but he wasnt either so loss of faith makes sense
being sad that the world isnt good and confused as to why bad things happen to no reason at all. i admit tho if that's wrong then i call u christian for puting the have faith bit, tho still question it by how u end it.
i can see y people wouldnt see it the way i did and am sorry if i'm wrong but how i see it tells me something like that



SlackerSoHaSlackerSoHa

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Done waiting

Liked this movie when i could actually see it. 4 years ago. Now i can't find it anywhere, so this little have faith picture is gonna get a zero a day from me.



ThracianThracian

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

Is there a copy of it anywhere?

Seen in reviews yours.at/aura but there's nothing there.


People find this review helpful!