Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!
  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.

Author Comments

Cherdehar said:
I am humbled... This is one of the greatest flashes i have ever seen. Its ppl like you who inspire me to make flash movies. For those of you all killing and drugs n shit. Fuck u go fuck a cow and murder ppl yourself! You obviously cant apreciate art. So wut the bird didnt bring out a bazooka and blwo the shit out of the falcon! Pluss if your comp froze watching this, GO BUY A BETTER COMP U POOR ASS! Bet you pl never tried making a flash i cant even imagine how long this would take.

Reviews


BloomerBloomer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Why all 10?

I really don`t know why are You giving this 10, really. It is good animated sad history, but only good animated.



SnarffidydooSnarffidydoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

This is just freaking sad...

Even though I was silent, it still was freaking sad. I even thought: Aw man it didn't end in a happy ending... but seriously. Whoever rates this bad I'll say to them: Remake this movie right now. Then You'll change Your mind about this being bad... might as well throw in a laugh in this comment, now that bird will be an Emo bird.



GrakkGrakk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

wow

that was amazingly sad man



sonofdrizztsonofdrizzt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2009

holy . . . fucking . . . crap

That was absolutely heartbreaking. anyone who gave this a bad fucking wrap better learn some fucking art when you see it, cause this was fucking powerful. Flash is used so often these days for violence and humor . . . this kind of stuff ranks up there with Color My Heart and Lilium, works of artistic epicness. A godamn masterpiece Marciano, I applaud it. My eyes have been watering throughout this entire review



TheNoGoodnickTheNoGoodnick

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

dude...

I really am speakless. I thought this movie was superb. The only reason this got an 8 is really because you used that one sound track during the fight sequence...it is just far to overused.