Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!

Author Comments

Cherdehar said:
I am humbled... This is one of the greatest flashes i have ever seen. Its ppl like you who inspire me to make flash movies. For those of you all killing and drugs n shit. Fuck u go fuck a cow and murder ppl yourself! You obviously cant apreciate art. So wut the bird didnt bring out a bazooka and blwo the shit out of the falcon! Pluss if your comp froze watching this, GO BUY A BETTER COMP U POOR ASS! Bet you pl never tried making a flash i cant even imagine how long this would take.

Reviews


xXq-pdbq-pXxxXq-pdbq-pXx

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

meh...

It was alright....
Please realize i was very generous on the score.
The wing motion was the only decent animation.
Wasn't sad or depressing and the music made me want to stick a needle into my neck and inject the poison into my brain. Nice try, pick a better topic next time.



ashish12377ashish12377

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Great

Nice I can See that you made this a long time ago and probably used Flash uh.. 5 may be, any way my point is that is is very hard to animate nature especially in flash, and this animation has done a very good job, nice



KoolKoala5KoolKoala5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Woah...

Amazing...breathtaking...just, wow



SquirrelfurySquirrelfury

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Decent. That's it.

It's about the same quality as most of the other flash on here. I really don't know why people are voting so high. The artwork is colorful, but otherwise not too interesting. As for everyone saying people who don't know flash can't complain because they don't understand all the hard work that goes into it... it doesn't matter. Things are submitted to be viewed and rated by everyone, not just people that know flash. It also doesn't matter how long you work on something either, it's the end result that matters. If it's awesome it's awesome, if it's crap it's crap. In this case it was pretty decent, but it's certainly not one of the greatest flashes I've ever seen. The fight scene was just nonsensical, and it really began to seem overly dramatic as the story moved on. And you might want to change the author's comment to something useful instead of quoting someone fawning over the work and spewing profanity at anyone who doesn't like it. If you aren't open to criticism, you aren't really an artist.



MuffinigansMuffinigans

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Why haven't I found this earlier?

It would seem like a lot of effort to make the wing motion in this animation.
I loved all the bright colors, underwater, in the sunset, of all the inhabitants of the island. It's a nice, quaint story.

I loved the music in it, but you don't give more than the artists' names. Could you please tell me the songs' names?