Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!

Author Comments

Cherdehar said:
I am humbled... This is one of the greatest flashes i have ever seen. Its ppl like you who inspire me to make flash movies. For those of you all killing and drugs n shit. Fuck u go fuck a cow and murder ppl yourself! You obviously cant apreciate art. So wut the bird didnt bring out a bazooka and blwo the shit out of the falcon! Pluss if your comp froze watching this, GO BUY A BETTER COMP U POOR ASS! Bet you pl never tried making a flash i cant even imagine how long this would take.

Reviews


miasofi1miasofi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

it's really sad

but it didn't make me cry because this happens in real life.But it is very sad andi have to say that you did a pretty great job on it.



sebasgalsebasgal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

hmmm

dude, this thing is amazing, I just posted my first animation and I must say that this should have gotten higher score, i just saw swinger animation or something like that that really sucks, though it has almost your score, bullshit i say really people sometimes have bad taste, good job man really it's one of the closest things more likely to make me cry... too bad i never cry, not even when i killed my dad with my own hands.


People find this review helpful!

chocolatesniper14chocolatesniper14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

i am truly touched

this si one of the most compelling flashes i have seen


People find this review helpful!

DelMinorDelMinor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

The bird is an albatross....

This short requires a bit of an attention span. If you don't have one, and can't understand the vibe behind this, then yer missing the whole point.

I think it's great...



DaltokiDaltoki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

It looks...nice

The wing animation looks nice but I don't think that type of bird (forgot its name) can win a fight with an angry hawk or actually flee from it without being injured. But it's a decent animation. ^^