Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!
  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.

Author Comments

Cherdehar said:
I am humbled... This is one of the greatest flashes i have ever seen. Its ppl like you who inspire me to make flash movies. For those of you all killing and drugs n shit. Fuck u go fuck a cow and murder ppl yourself! You obviously cant apreciate art. So wut the bird didnt bring out a bazooka and blwo the shit out of the falcon! Pluss if your comp froze watching this, GO BUY A BETTER COMP U POOR ASS! Bet you pl never tried making a flash i cant even imagine how long this would take.

Reviews


SumbuddySumbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

Beautiful.

This was so beautiful...

You used really amazing graphics very well, your song selection was perfect for each scene (especcially in the beginning and at the fight scene) and the feeling this piece gave the viewer is just... amazing.

I almost cried. I wish I could say I cried, to show this wonderful work of art the total appreciation it deserves.



stereotipestereotipe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

....

this really disturbed me...but good work i guess..


People find this review helpful!

sanjuan85sanjuan85

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

nice

i like it



Magic-8-ballMagic-8-ball

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2003

fanastic!!!

Great stuff! the mixing of audio and visual was great, and the art was superb! keep up the good work



TzaraTzara

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2003

Awwww...

This was so incredibly sad! I was almost in tears watching it going oh my god, the father lost everything he worked for and loved so much.
Ughh.... I wish it didn't end the way it did :(
Or maybe I am just being to soft for my own damn good!