Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 9:08 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • DR. BEES
    DR. BEES by HappyHarry
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 235,675 Views
  • Raw Latex
    Raw Latex by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 234,750 Views
  • Breadheads
    Breadheads by codywalzel
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 33,298 Views
  • The Girl on TV
    The Girl on TV by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 169,856 Views
  • Guards
    Guards by DarqV
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 68,971 Views
  • Crew 54
    Crew 54 by NedelchoBogdanov
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 22,552 Views

Author Comments

Horace Episode 3: The Package

Hope some of you won't be offended by the ending part, it's just for fun.

Update 02/07/03: I added a few changes. Speeded things up just a little.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


Phantasmagoria-crowPhantasmagoria-crow

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2003

eh

eh


Violet-AIM responds:

???

A "3"? This coming from the same person who gave "Goats" (http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=52519) a "4"? That Goats movie was just some floating goats jpg's and you liked that better than this? Hmm... interesting. LOL


IstvanOrosiIstvanOrosi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

Good job

That's an unexpected ending. First, strawberry clock in the package; then Horace beaten up by clocks? Woah! I didn't expect that.
Great graphics and animation! This time the sounds matched the movie well. The "beam scan" sound clip is used in many movies (manly by beginners) and that seems to give an amateurish feeling - in my opinion. Maybe change the pitch so it's a bit different. Other than that, I relly enjoyed this one. :)
Keep up the good work!
Istvan_from_TutiTV


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the tip. Ya, I'll look into seeing what other sound effects would fit better for that, so I can replace it. It's nice of you to comment about the ending...but I hope people will watch before reading this, otherwise it'll ruin the surprise. :)


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

(((NICE)))

Cool very cool, nice art worm VIOLENT-AIM you amze me everytime with your art and great animation, keep up the quality...

~X~


Violet-AIM responds:

Why thank you. I'm glad you liked it!!


YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

yeaaaa!

Kill them clocks!
DIE
DIE
DIE
CLOCK ERA MUST END... AND IT WILL! awesome movie!


Violet-AIM responds:

It wasn't really meant to be an anticlock or clock movie. Left to everyone's own interpretation. I think this is the first time I got a 10 from you. Thanks for the nice review!! :)


RLL-BABYRLL-BABY

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

Good ol' Horace

man that poor guy always gets killed. how does he come back to life? :)

i like the blue outlines on the characters too. it gave it that touch of uniqueness that i love in your animations.

-Eric


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks Eric. Ya I wanted it to be different with those blue outlines. I guess some cartoon characters (like Horace) just never truly die. :)