Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 7:12 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

READ THE GUIDE IF YOU ARE STUCK:
www.afro-ninja.com/fred

Also, be sure to check out the REMAKE of this game:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/323239

This game took 6 months, off and on, to create. Please take the time to explore and check everything. There are many small details in here. The engine was inspired by Shadowgate.

Reviews


PaulMarsaultPaulMarsault

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

Alot of fun

I had a blast playing it but wish it were longer.



FatherKarrasFatherKarras

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

It was ok

Kind of enjoyable. Pretty easy to figure out. Considering it was Freddy, I thought it would have been more entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

I will review this properly...

But first, I have to clear up an issue involving stupidity. @MamaKris424, there are two possible solutions to your problem. One is to play the remake, in which the solution is much simpler. The other is to look at the symbols under the box and from that, work out the code. And as for the thing with the weed, IT'S A GAME SET IN A B-LIST HORROR MOVIE. It's not MEANT to be a realistic simulation of what happens when you smoke weed.
~~~
While the game was pleasing enough, the graphics are dated but good for 2003, but too few sound effects were used and the music got old too quickly. Bottom line, if you like this game, you'll prefer the remake.


People find this review helpful!

MamaKris424MamaKris424

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Someone can't do math!

Apparantly someone cannot correctly do math. The skull said 3x4, 7-6, 8+7... 12-1-15. When entered in the lockbox in the bathroom, it says nothing happened. Try every combination for those numbers and NOTHING worked. Kinda fucking GAY. And I COMPLETELY second the comment made by Neonelement, that is NOT what happens when you smoke weed or anything close. YOU SUCK.



piegoflypiegofly

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

good game

found both endings no help.all you people who dont like it for some stupid reason make your own then.