Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 12:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

after centuries of technological developement mankind became dependant on their achievements. immense computer networks were necessary to process huge amounts of data - essential data.
these networks were finally merged, controlled by one big mainframe, for the sake of higher productivity. this worked out well, until the mainframe got out of control. the reason for this s unknown, the only thing that is known are the consequences: Chaos, and the end of mankind.
the only way to get the mainframe back under control, is a temporary shutdown.

for better performance: go to the options/control menu and set screensize to small, [Q] toggles quality, arrow keys to play forward and backward. [M] to get back to the main menu.

-------

Well, I hope you'll like it, took me very long to make this one...
watch, enjoy, vote and review!

Reviews


HouseOfZHouseOfZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

God damn...

Amazing. I can see why it took so long. One of the best looking flash I've seen and a good load of content. Keep up the good work, HeRetiK.



george-kelly-johnsongeorge-kelly-johnson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2003

hell yea

that was really really well done, the graphics were nice, the incredibly fast zip around motions of the camera were tight, loved how everything was constantly flowing, smooth animation. This reminded me a lot of Metal Gear Solid 2 in the second mission on the struts, you know, it even has little flying drones kinda like that. Anyway, good movie. Really good movie.


People find this review helpful!

arch-exxodusarch-exxodus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2003

Cool

Nice movie. It could use a little bit of more animation frames like when he was fighting and stuff plus I didn't find the music all that hot. But overall a good piece. Just wished it where a game however.



charris-456charris-456

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

This was GREAT!

This was an Awesome movie... Good Job


People find this review helpful!

BigBadABigBadA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2003

Kick ass

That was pretty kick ass. Id like to see more from you :D


People find this review helpful!