Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 12:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

after centuries of technological developement mankind became dependant on their achievements. immense computer networks were necessary to process huge amounts of data - essential data.
these networks were finally merged, controlled by one big mainframe, for the sake of higher productivity. this worked out well, until the mainframe got out of control. the reason for this s unknown, the only thing that is known are the consequences: Chaos, and the end of mankind.
the only way to get the mainframe back under control, is a temporary shutdown.

for better performance: go to the options/control menu and set screensize to small, [Q] toggles quality, arrow keys to play forward and backward. [M] to get back to the main menu.

-------

Well, I hope you'll like it, took me very long to make this one...
watch, enjoy, vote and review!

Reviews


Hyper-ShadowHyper-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2003

MAKE MORE

MAKE MORE MOVIES LIKE THIS AND YOU WILL BE #1



leetness-requiredleetness-required

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

Great

Wow. Dude this is one awesome flash toon. Really good job ! - the Aphex twin sounded a bit distorted but it went with the movie well.



CrawlerXearoCrawlerXearo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2003

Stupid people

That movie was one to remember. All these stupid people who gave you a zero don't know shit about making movies. And he didnt copy matrix--or perhaps at least I never saw a guy in a rubber suit fighting robots in it. Anyway the movie rocked and Although there wasn't a story I think you should make more!



martin-hmartin-h

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2003

Another great Matrix inspired movie.

pretty sweet but I thought it would be a little bit longer :p



MadgineerMadgineer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2003

I want your soul

Good only thing taht lacked was charactor design Fart.