Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 12:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

after centuries of technological developement mankind became dependant on their achievements. immense computer networks were necessary to process huge amounts of data - essential data.
these networks were finally merged, controlled by one big mainframe, for the sake of higher productivity. this worked out well, until the mainframe got out of control. the reason for this s unknown, the only thing that is known are the consequences: Chaos, and the end of mankind.
the only way to get the mainframe back under control, is a temporary shutdown.

for better performance: go to the options/control menu and set screensize to small, [Q] toggles quality, arrow keys to play forward and backward. [M] to get back to the main menu.

-------

Well, I hope you'll like it, took me very long to make this one...
watch, enjoy, vote and review!

Reviews


BrakerBraker

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

hmm..

this was an aright movie. Not to bad, not to good.



eawmaniac87eawmaniac87

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

...

I think the main character could have been a little more kick ass, and his movements were a little choppy. It was a tight idea tho. I had to give it a 7/10 beacuse of the character and blips in his movement.



Systems-ErrorSystems-Error

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2004

can we say HELL YEA!

oh yes baby this is the good stuff fantastic animation kick ass flipin and flyin with slow motion and fast action moves all thrown into the mix!!! the soundtrack rocks and u just get gripped from the start and stay that way to the end its stylish its slick its gotta be watched!!!


People find this review helpful!

TigerChickTigerChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2004

wohooo!

Yay wohoo! I absoloutely LOVE all of these actiony futuristic robot and machinery flashes they are so exciting and fun to watch! ahaha I love a bit of destruction. Awesome graphics and the animations were flawless and just 100% totalyl SLICK! I think this is one of the ebst flashes so far - i also loved the 'Come to Daddy' soundtrack hehe!!!!! xD


People find this review helpful!

Locke7Locke7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2004

coooooooooooooooooooooooool...

That was an exxelent movie, full of robotic action. That was exxelent. Keep em up.