Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2003 | 7:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

OK First we're really sorry about the download size but thought of you who know us know we try to give quality work. As always that doesn't mean you'll like it (and this is newgrounds after all and 13 year olds love writeing reviews like they know it all) but we try :) As always if you want to know when new cartoons from us will be out Vist our Website useing the link to the left.And sign up for our newsletter.

Oh And Please try to remember Rate this movie as what it is a flash cartoon and not some million doller production We're trying to give you cool cartoons here so help support us by rateing us fairly.

On a final note because some 12 year olds see the word vampire and review us saying we ripped off buffy blade dracula and any other vampire move the following is an explaintion for them. (oh and we dare you to write reviews with out useing the word cliche for once:))
“Ok it seem that a lot of you believe because we use the idea of a half breed that we stole it from blade or Vamp D. Just to clear things up in order to get some more productive criticisms, the idea of a half breed is older then both those GREAT movies as is the idea of vampires. Some people compare us to Buffy for no other reason then we use a girl as our half-breed. But the idea of half-breeds came almost as soon as the idea of the vampire was created in Stokers novel. Soon after the novel was made a short story was published talking about “Alucard”, the son of Dracula and a Human Slave, who’s need for sex was go great he killed his mother while having sex with her. Now we’re not saying we didn't take this idea in fact one of our charters will be named "Alucard" but just like blade and D borrowed this idea and a game borrowed the name Alucard, we also hope to add our own twist to this ancient story. Finally in fairness judge us as a flash cartoon and not a multimillion-dollar production. Look at all the flash cartoons on Newgrounds and the web and judge us by our peers if some of you still think this cartoon sucks then so be it we will try to better our selves as always thanks you all for your support.”

Reviews


CJ-4CJ-4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2005

plz make more

plz plz plz make more i loved all three i would love to see more and maybe some new characters like a whole group of hunters

CJ_4 \m/



AvocadoClockAvocadoClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2003

Goes by a little too fast with the sister stuff...

The best yet, though. The scene in the apartment was done pretty well, and I thought it showed what INA's best has to offer so far. Keep up the good work! =)



MystMyst

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2003

Now I just can't found any weaknesses!

This is incredible! Even if you probably didn't read my review on Vampire Hunter INA 2 you just did it like I wished : improve the animation effects and adding some emotions to the main character!

Needless to say that the graphics are better then ever :)

Excellent work!



Fire-FiendFire-Fiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2003

HELL YA

This has to be one of the best I'v seen yet.
I WANT MORE. GIVE ME MORE.



DomQuixoteDomQuixote

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2004

CLAP CLAP CLAP

Guy,you rally kicked ass,
but its no the end,right?We going hav a Vampire INA 4?