Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2003 | 7:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

OK First we're really sorry about the download size but thought of you who know us know we try to give quality work. As always that doesn't mean you'll like it (and this is newgrounds after all and 13 year olds love writeing reviews like they know it all) but we try :) As always if you want to know when new cartoons from us will be out Vist our Website useing the link to the left.And sign up for our newsletter.

Oh And Please try to remember Rate this movie as what it is a flash cartoon and not some million doller production We're trying to give you cool cartoons here so help support us by rateing us fairly.

On a final note because some 12 year olds see the word vampire and review us saying we ripped off buffy blade dracula and any other vampire move the following is an explaintion for them. (oh and we dare you to write reviews with out useing the word cliche for once:))
“Ok it seem that a lot of you believe because we use the idea of a half breed that we stole it from blade or Vamp D. Just to clear things up in order to get some more productive criticisms, the idea of a half breed is older then both those GREAT movies as is the idea of vampires. Some people compare us to Buffy for no other reason then we use a girl as our half-breed. But the idea of half-breeds came almost as soon as the idea of the vampire was created in Stokers novel. Soon after the novel was made a short story was published talking about “Alucard”, the son of Dracula and a Human Slave, who’s need for sex was go great he killed his mother while having sex with her. Now we’re not saying we didn't take this idea in fact one of our charters will be named "Alucard" but just like blade and D borrowed this idea and a game borrowed the name Alucard, we also hope to add our own twist to this ancient story. Finally in fairness judge us as a flash cartoon and not a multimillion-dollar production. Look at all the flash cartoons on Newgrounds and the web and judge us by our peers if some of you still think this cartoon sucks then so be it we will try to better our selves as always thanks you all for your support.”

Reviews


baditzbaditz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

i loved it!

i loved it and i can't wait for more!when is the next one?


People find this review helpful!

ian1234ian1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2008

nice

i like the whole series so far i am exited to watch next one i like the music and nice plot


People find this review helpful!

drag0nrider87drag0nrider87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

very nice

i can't wait for the next one


People find this review helpful!

coolchris551coolchris551

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

...omg

i cant believe it alucard actually came to her i figured she would have to come to him but it was really awesome all i can say is wow it was kool



lionheartt15lionheartt15

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

good

that was way awesome and almost left me speechless. also i've been checking this series out why is there not more?