Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


ZhukovZhukov

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2004

WOOOOO

This is a brillant series but when u going to finish it?



Space-houseSpace-house

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2003

cool!

as you can read from my name, i like this particular episode better!



Sub-GeniusSub-Genius

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2004

This was unexpected...

I did not expect this twist, or suspect it in any way. These backgrounds are very well selected; I must commend you for a story well done; this music shows the mood so well it is unbeleivable; the humor score is for this entire series, I think the jokes were of nice light humor; good for you, job well done and all that, I hope to see the next in this monumental series!



Dante2Dante2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

My review is for the series thus far

You....are.....Awesome DUDE YOU SO FUCKIN ROCk THE STORY IS FREAKIN CRAZY I LOVE IT I LOVE HOW ALL THE *GOOD* FINAL FANTASYS ARE PUT TOGETHER IN ONE GREAT SERIES. now on a lighter more calm note i love the way you connect every main hero into one giant series like i said before im REviewing the series thus far. im sorta confused and all but i still love it one thing i think you need to do is put cloud in their now heres some thing i like and dislike
Dislikes
-killed off tifa
-needs a little more explanation
-i think the funny parts are sorta stupid and ruin the whole dramatic feel
-you cut the story up and make it a lil cconfusing

But remember i love the series keep it up


People find this review helpful!

Niteshadow-ZeroNiteshadow-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2003

Hooboy

Man, I finally got to the 12th one, and man how anxious I am for the next! Keep up the good work I can't wait for the next one. Many things I speculate about, now let's see what'll hap[pen next!

Keep up the good work!