Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


YugosynYugosyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

nice, nice, NICE!!!!

where can i get the other ones, this serie rocks plz tell me if u did more than 12!!!!!

Where can i get chapter 13!!!!!!????!!!



StylezTKStylezTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Sad site..

Ive been following this series since it started...and periodically I check to see if he made a new one..kills me to see his website down.
:(



WarmasterPiMpWarmasterPiMp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2005

1 word...WoAh

DUde that was 1 sweet flash... way drama :-) LUV THE SERieS Long live FFF!



BananaBamBananaBam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2005

wow.........

dude.......where are the other one come on im waiting i didnt review your other cuz there all great but come on man iv been waiting for at least 2 months for the next one to come out and good job having a twist in this keep up the good work and make more, mabye never ending epesodes ...........or maybe not..........oh well



SeferiaSeferia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

I don't think he's dead or quitting.....

His most recent post was in mid October 2004 on a forum, and he claims......
"I just wanted to let you all know that the server admin never renewed the website URL. I have been attempting to contact him through a mutual friend, since his old email doesn't work, but that friend is living in AFK land" There was more but thats the main jist of it. On the other hand this is a great series and I commend you for it, I have all your flash files on my desktop and watch them at least once a month.


People find this review helpful!