Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


quarentenedquarentened

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2005

Not dead

In response to the last review, Splashkhat is not dead. He merely got bored and tired especially after a wipe in his computer eliminated his progress on the latest episode. That was about 2 years ago i think. His website is now controlled by something else, which is unfortunate because they were actually making a game of it and now i have no way of knowing if they've made any progress.


People find this review helpful!

CybercomCybercom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2005

about this series - something people should know.

i´ve heard some while ago, some person who had reviewed these animations, claims a rumour, that the maker of this series, IS DEAD. dough, this rumour is unconfirmed. dough, it´s wery likely, that this is the reason why this series hasen´t continued. don´t put this is a bad review if you dont belive me, im just telling the truth of why this series hasn´t continued.



DoombladegrimscytheDoombladegrimscythe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2005

Love it!

Love the Series, keep you the good work my man! Eagerly awaiting more of the seires!



GotmoorGotmoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

Really Great series, are there any more?

The series have proven to be great, and well, since this is the last episode this is a review of the entire series. I just wish there were more to watch :)

Anyway, FF fans are advised to watch FFF. I just sat there amazed. It's overall a strong 10.



Lausey-BlitzLausey-Blitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

This is COOL!!!

FFF has been out for a very long time but i only managed to make an account till recently. As i said FFF been out for AGES (i mean really long) so it would be kinda hard to find his other episodes. i agree it kills me to only watch it up to this point.