Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


Mirage-aka-AnarchyMirage-aka-Anarchy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2005

So much tension up to this moment then poof....

This series was brilliant yet so much was leading up to this but for what i feel very betrayed about the fact that all the episodes before this were for nothing.

Are there more,Is this the end or did the author just give up?
I guess we shall never know.......



XxXFalcon5XxXFalcon5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

somethng for square to be proud of...definetly.

I have a few grips about who yo killed of in the series but who dosen't when they see thier favorite FF charecters killed of....*cough*Cecil*cough*.
Nice though I'm very much interested how you've unravled a very story riveling that of the ones these sharecters have come from....for that I give you my congratulations.
be proud of the story you have told for it is one of the best on the site.



ZetuskoZetusko

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

Really awesome

One of my favorites. I would like to see more of Edge in any futher attachments though.



Mango-FettMango-Fett

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

nice use of Du Hast there w00t

that was his best yet. end of story



HAcoreRDHAcoreRD

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

Never to finish the series?

It's been 2 years, your site vanished along with you and your fans. I guess the end will never come?