Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


RagingFlameRagingFlame

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2003

its going to end

dang its going to end i dont want it to en i love this series dont let it end i cant wait to see the next one


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

mojokharmamojokharma

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2003

same old mistakes

dude, you killed off the moogle, there's no hope for you now, moogle's are one of the few connecting peices for FF, and they're one of the best characters ever, and you had dark, enigmatic, mysterious characters win AGAIN, I'm sick of seeing how EVERYBODY likes somebody just because they wear black, or use a sword or magic or are sneaky, think about it like this, would you hang out with somebody like that? NO, because they'd kill you, and that=ass hole, so why dont you make one thats not so shallow and have some cute characters win?

P.S. great graphics.



LastsephLastseph

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2003

Great but......

WHEN IS THE NEXT ONE COMIN OUT



J-Dawg87J-Dawg87

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2003

wow...

I am a big fan of Final fantasy, and also a big fan of this series. My one regret is that kain seems to be on the dark side.



MonnkeesMonnkees

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2003

When is there another

I watched your FFF series from beginning to end when i ran across the first one and I love them IMO the best series on newgrounds. More to the point you actually give the dark side a chance and actual personality, not the goodie goodie "the light side always wins" and the bad guys are just that, only bad guys, nothing more, that is just garbage. I am estatic to see the next one. It has been many months since this one came out, when will your next?