Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


omgitschigomgitschig

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

read this

if youre playing final fantasy tactics advance, marche dies, and ritz and mewt never return to the real world. ahah take that, are you still gonna play the game after i told you what happens! hahaahhahhASL:JFKLJAKLF:ALK:SD jk non of that is true. its a simple guess, so if it does happen, whata surprise



SpeedyBluSpeedyBlu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

something like pie!

This one deals in some more story line, its a lovely thread makes me thirsty for more. But I'm afraid it failed to keep my interest for long. Too bad, the story looks good though, I await the episode where Kain kills the mage. By the way you forgot about dead Cecil... :| and what about the other ff7 charries? You are saying that Vincent managed to kill off Barret and Cloud?! What an idiot! Ok well I hope to see lots of humour and lots of blood and lots of ties to the games. people like ties and links :)



moshermanmosherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2003

brilliant series

the best series yet but i wish you could add more ff characters but its a good series and i hope more episodes come out SOON but dont rush and spoil the qaulity

keeep up the good work



MosquiMosqui

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2003

The makers of FF should be proud

Whens the next coming out?



Havok44Havok44

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2003

Kupo nooo!!!

When episode 13 comes and i think these soon end because almost all characters are dead and when i wrote something about Kuro in my episode 11 or 10 review i meant Umaro and not Kuro.