Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Another good movie.

I loved it!!! The part when Kuro ate Mog was a little weird, but it was still a really good video.

=)



ngrey651ngrey651

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Sick. Just...

I...I cannot believe what that f--k Kuro just did. Sick, sick, sick, sick, sick, sick, SIIIIIICKK! EW! I mean...EATING Mog! Could this get any worse?!?



actraiser-33actraiser-33

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2007

great work but damn!....

Kuro,... thats a mean twisted little fucker, dude wiped out three of the final fantasy series top ten useless charactors in under three minutes. loved it when that dork Umaro finally dies via matrix slice and dice. Kuro is without a doubt the series badass.



TormentrosTormentros

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Haha

Kuro is still my damn favorite..... Good work and make more i love these series! You should smack them all together to make a huge movie :D Btw the humor comes from the tourture kuro does >:)



Cloud-8745Cloud-8745

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

damn again

nice and i liked you used du hast in there