Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


SeraphOfDarknessSeraphOfDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

well...

you have made me addicted, to this series, but how can you make all of us wait so long? all of us like drew would love an ending! how can you keep us in so much suspense? god bless you if you manage to make it sometime this month!



drewthedudedrewthedude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

need ending

dude you need to make a ending



Phoen1xPhoen1x

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

Once Again

You have made an amazing flash. The battle between Kuro and Klarth was fantastic, and the use of Rammstein was awesome. I also liked how Kuro ate Mog. Amazin. I can't wait for the finish to this series



timmeh1timmeh1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2005

please!!!!!!!!!!!

please for the love of god!!!!!!i need more!!!!!!!!!!!1and also make goddamn games!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!U FUCKING ROCK!!!!PLEASE MAKE MRE AND ALSO MAKE FINAL FANTASY GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND IF THERE IS ANYBODY WHO GOTS A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THIS!GO TO BEEBO AND HARRY SERIES!HARRY WILL BITE UR COCK OFF!!!!!!!



Dark-guardian-zeroDark-guardian-zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2005

no, no, noooooooooooo! it cant be over!!!!!!!

i want to see more! its no fair, i want to see the end!