Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fighting Fantasy
    Final Fighting Fantasy An experiment in Flash storytelling following the main characters from Final Fantasy just after the games have ended.

Author Comments

The FFF series has a new homepage, click the site link at left or jump to emudimension.com/fffanta
sy/

This Chapter was a necessary evil. Its a bridge of a sort between two greater parts. My heart wasn't fully with this one and I sure took my sweet time putting it together. But I managed to do more then I expected and did what I could to make this an enjoyable movie.

For upcomming movie info and past track listings check the FFF website.

Reviews


Dante2Dante2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

My review is for the series thus far

You....are.....Awesome DUDE YOU SO FUCKIN ROCk THE STORY IS FREAKIN CRAZY I LOVE IT I LOVE HOW ALL THE *GOOD* FINAL FANTASYS ARE PUT TOGETHER IN ONE GREAT SERIES. now on a lighter more calm note i love the way you connect every main hero into one giant series like i said before im REviewing the series thus far. im sorta confused and all but i still love it one thing i think you need to do is put cloud in their now heres some thing i like and dislike
Dislikes
-killed off tifa
-needs a little more explanation
-i think the funny parts are sorta stupid and ruin the whole dramatic feel
-you cut the story up and make it a lil cconfusing

But remember i love the series keep it up


People find this review helpful!

sionlinnsionlinn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

tis a shame

this story will never be finished it wil keep us wondering forever because it can only be finished by him any one else to even try is wrong it is sad but true...



cold-heartedcold-hearted

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2005

Ah...

The flash is just great but rpgamer if BloodTen is telling the truth (If he is) then there wont be anymore part 13... sad and pittiful but I hope that BLoodyTen is wrong...



rpgamer7rpgamer7

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

Awesome Series Can't wait for 13

Huge fan of the games so I was impressed throughout the whole series with how you made them interact. The soundtrack for this one was phenominal it suited the situation so well. Can't wait for the next one if it's any bit as good as this one was.



crisisbcrisisb

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

cant wait untill the next 1.

i liked the combination of real lif evviroments with the charicters.

cant w8 untill chapter 13.
when iz it comin out.????