Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


DesertFox-1891DesertFox-1891

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 28, 2003

hhhahaa, nice

That was good. Poor papa smurf though, lol. Stupid Galvatron should know there is no way to beat Mr T... ahahaa All your base are belong to Mr T.

But please, for god sakes, get some people to do voice bits for you for part 3.



njhstudiosnjhstudios

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2004

Funny as hell

F**KING FUNNY IF YOU LIKE MR.T AND TRANSFORMERS



keegankeegankeegankeegan

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

hehe

hehe i can't wait until the helluva tough conclusion!


People find this review helpful!

bastid-battlemidgetbastid-battlemidget

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2003

the only 80's icon that matters!

great storyline, nice use of music and sound effects and the nice mix of good and evil teams is the best part of reading mr. t adventures. Must have more!



HollogramHollogram

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

Once again, humour saves the day!

The sprites of the characters, especially george bush, were funny to look at. The music was corny enough for the movie's style, otherwords, perfect! And Newman didn't actually die did he? Cause he was the coolest villain.