Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


daveondaveon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2003

helluva good series

WHERE IS NUMBER 3?!?!?!? I can't wait to see how it ends. hilarious



amplefiedamplefied

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

Blurry, but funny.

One thing that this moovie has that others don't, is it's lenght. I mean I've seen a good deal of movies and few are just as long and, well, funny.
Graphics are a bich! But the idea is good. Sometimes I wish that TV stars could do a gig together as well. Yet still the movie is good.


People find this review helpful!

pierced23pierced23

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

Mr.T rocks

Very creative and funny, can't wait for the next part FOOL!!!!



Unkle-RumpelUnkle-Rumpel

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2003

Helluva Funny

only one complaint, sometimes the dialog balloons are a little fast, but it would probly be better if i didn't look away sometimes, overall you can't beat Mr. T, keep up the good work



scatmann69scatmann69

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2003

BLORG!

thats messed up, the quality was shitty but that didnt stop me from laughin my ass off. you are one messed up individual my friend.