Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


FCSA-PercFCSA-Perc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2003

good..but In-accurate

Good movie, 9 overall do to scientific mistakes.
First off , "melmac" is Planet Saturn. And once again.. a Van can not travel to Saturn, Even Mr T's Helluva fast fan, fueled up with Milk.
Even that milk, if converted to PURE ENERGY could only give so much energy as in the equation E=MC2
This wouldnt be enough energy to propel a Van towards Venus. Plus the wheels of the Van have nothing to use for friction. Also They Couldn't land on saturn, no surface. That and the storms in Saturns atmopshere would VAPORIZE THEM



FenyxFenyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

awesome again

Awesome! That was one of the coolest flash movies ive ever seen. You even threw in some Papa Roach there. Keep up the awesome work.



KnoxerKnoxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2003

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

lol god funniest shit ever... and to anyone who gave this movie a bad revue its cause... i dunno i don't understand how anyone could not find this at least a bit funny.... fools



The-Silver-FoxThe-Silver-Fox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2003

PART II, almost as good as part one...

It wasn't as good as part one, but this ones rules as well. You get a 10.



RoyBattyRoyBatty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2003

Rock on

This is like a huge conglomeration of a thousand inside jokes. It fucking rules.