Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


MutaMuta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2004

LOVE IT!

LMAO!!!! Sequels usually arent that good but this was just as good as the last! Man I especially love the battle scene. PS: where did you get that freaky music from when they where traveling through space? that stuff was cool. YOU RULE DUDE! I pitty the fool who dont like this video!



Emmy444Emmy444

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2004

Amazing

I loved the helluva fast van Mr.T has got

Just for the record Part 3 already came out



RikeyRikey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2004

Wow!

Papa smurf was trying to kill Mr.T. But he killed him first, well by accident. This is a great movie! Please make part 3 ASAP!!



CaligaCaliga

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

omg still laughing

these are the best mr.t parodies i've ever seen.



Philosophical-MadmanPhilosophical-Madman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

I pitty the foo who diddnt like this!

That was funny as hell! It was better that unicron1 (didnt review at the time i wrote this). I love improvement! Keep it up!