Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


rugbykillerrugbykiller

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2005

teach me...

please can you teach me how to make movies i wan't 2 do that 2 but i don't know how can you help me ?? and this movie is Da bomb



OleManEliOleManEli

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

This is the best!!!

There is no doubt, your Mr t shows are the greatest. Words can't describe the goodness of these. I love the randomness, and the music. Bush being he-man almost made me wet myself....again... You are an amazing writer & use the program brilliantly. I will vote 5 every day on all of your MR T adventures untill i die or become handicapped and crippled. Good luck and keep them coming.

P.S. can hardly wait for your site to be up and running again!!!1



SureeelistSureeelist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

Yo foo

Hey..this one as funnier than the other one BWAHAHA...ah...

Newman got jipped! HA...Smurfs are still creepy. Engrish is still funny. T put the hurtin' on Galvatron HAHAHAHAHA....Blorg?...*larf*

This was still friggin wierd but awesome. I need closure....



AlifornicationAlifornication

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

hehehe MR T kicks ass FOOL!

thiss kicks. mr t is helluva tough. i like the way you hav used pictures of they people these movies are some of the best on NG keep em comin!



jumperjackjumperjack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

hilarious.

Ok,seriously,these animations are all frigging cut and paste,and a little bit of help from paint!That's the point!And those who say 'ooh!i'm a whiny putz!add voices!' All the sound is sound clips! I doubt there are any clips of dubya saying 'by the power of grayskull' or tenacious d doing the fusion dance!Think about it before you go around being a stupid ninny!Hey.I didn't swear once!It's a new record!