Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


naivaklamnaivaklam

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

Yummy cheese.

Delightfully cheesy.



KingJames2003KingJames2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

AWESOME!!!

This is a kick-ass movie! Can't wait for Mr. T vs. Unicron III!



ExcelHyattExcelHyatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

Really liked Kuro's storyline!

I loved how this particular episode concentrated on Kuro a bit more! Very similar storyline to Tetsuo in the Akira movie!

I don't know why you say you put little effort into this movie, because it's still loaded with great special effects, visuals and storyline! Definitely one of the best FFF episodes I've seen from you! I hope FFF finishes with style... just like the FFF: Gaiden!



CaptainBobCaptainBob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

Wow even better than the first..

..and that's saying something. Great stuff..."I forgot to calculate the helluva fast property of the van" hahahaha...can't wait for the next one.



NemoXNemoX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

LOL...wish I could review 11 in humor....

I just love the Mr.T Vs series.
never stop making them!