Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


ThE-BliZZarDThE-BliZZarD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

This is great too!!

The first one was great and this one was deffinetly not a let down at all...very cool...I loved that whole bit with optomis picking murdock..that was great



STYMESTYME

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2003

Great

I only review something if it either sucks ass or it kicks ass. This does not suck ass. I just thought you should know that. Well, that's my review.



Realchaos1Realchaos1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2003

lmao

lol, that was funny, sure wish there was voice overs, but besides that, keep up the good work! AND I WANT PART 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!



Gatz18Gatz18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2003

cool

Part 3! we want part 3!



Zuul0025Zuul0025

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2003

Why Oh why.....

Do people have to take stuff so seriously? AssShadows or whatever complains that this isn't a "Real" flash movie. Well it wasn't blammed and believe me, if would have been if the majority of Newgrounds didn't like it. This isn't suppose to be the best of the best, I like to think of stuff like this, funny ass shit to break the bordom of the day. I haven't been too much of a fan, because your prior work was kinda bad, but I think you have improved greatly amd you timing has gotten tons better than in your prior works. I have just one more question, WHEN IS PART THREE COMING OUT DAMN YOU!!!???? ; )