Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 10:50 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I had originally posted this game during the fall of 2000, but it was never submitted via the Portal. I want to submit it this way so that it is easier for users to find in association with my user account.

This game was inspired by the Republican National Convention, which came to Philly in 2000. We saw the police beat up on a lot of relatively peaceful protestors during that time, so this game is basically a mockery of the whole mess.

I was playing around with my digital camera a lot at the time, so you'll see all my friends in here. The game was featured in Philly's "City Paper", whos staff appreciated my use of their newspaper dispenser along the sidewalk. :)

Fun power-up items include a machine gun and bombs (which can even blow up the cars!).

Reviews


RoweNutsRoweNuts

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2003

Great.

This is a completely pointless, and fantastic game. Damn hippies.


People find this review helpful!

AdikarAdikar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

Fun

Pretty Fun. Thanks for Police Bike Tom.



EwanLeemingEwanLeeming

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2003

pretty good

so the graphics are moderately crap but it's still a good game



Captain-KingfishCaptain-Kingfish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

Addicting

Im not sucking up to the Owner of Newgrounds,but I liked this game alot. It was kind of addicting just beating the shit out of people. I think the people giving it bad reviews just want to be rebels and stick it to the man and act cool or something.



blamermanblamerman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

not that great

i mean this could of been a great game at one point in time 17 years ago but now its sound and graphics are sub-par and it loops games should not loop. you have made better ones and should just take this outta here or improve it add levels and new enimies.