Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


TitanicSwordAddictTitanicSwordAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Theives have almanacs?

This flash should come with subtitles...



sonic500uksonic500uk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2003

lol

this is so funny. fuck the ppl who spam you saying this is a rip off. fuck em all. this is cool!!!!



TenshigureTenshigure

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2003

Elves Don't Run Away, They Kick Ass!

This is leaps and bounds better than the first one. Maybe because of the content of the later comics in 8BT is better, but nevertheless good job on making the work really jump off the page (if you can call it that).


People find this review helpful!

LatiaLatia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

TWO FISTED MONKEY STYLE ATTACK!!

Whatever that is it better involve keeping his pants on.
Funniest line in the flash. Great job!



Teh-BlankTeh-Blank

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

shear brilliance

when i first started reading the comics, the split my sides, but the way you put this comic into a real time state made this series all the better. the voices done for the charactors are perfect. as is the special effects (two fist monkey style attack!!!!). i can watch this movie over and over, and the same reaction comes to me. extream laughter until i am down on the floor crying. keep up the kick ass work.