Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


robotmasterrobotmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2003

very good

hahaha that was good



AukeSamAukeSam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2003

Over already?

Wow! Is it over already? What a pity.
I wish it goes on for ever!
Make a next one quick, please!
I can't wait to see it. Well, that's it, I guess.
Review you later!



OsciroftOsciroft

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2003

The Best of the 8-Bit

TLF's series, 8-Bit Theater, is by far the best video game parody, and Final Fantasy, out there. Not to mention one of the best Series on NG period. Episode 2 is definetly the best one so far. Funny and witty, I love the spoof on the Random Encounter, this episode is surely a gem. I hope Episode 4 is as great as the first three episodes. Can't wait.


People find this review helpful!

VansithVansith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2003

That was F***ing Hilarious!!!

This is a great comedy and I love it especially since I love FF!!!



WurbusWurbus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2003

wow!

This movie is worth the wait!! If you haven't seen the first one, watch it first. Please make more 8-bit theatre!!