Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


DeadFishFactoryDeadFishFactory

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2004

The Best Final Fantasy Movie Yet!

All of the 8-bit theaters are great! i give 11 if i could!



VegaxVegax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2005

Kewl

Very good. Very Very Very good.



wolveren3wolveren3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2004

Ha..Do..Ken!!!!w00t!!

lol BOOM!!!!lol that was cool yay nukes!!!!YAY VIOLENCE 8-bit theater rocks!w00t!<(^_^}>



SalemSaibotSalemSaibot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2003

Great shit

My Favorite parts are the credits funny shit man.



Wilson2k3Wilson2k3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2003

Hellllz yeah

I been waiting for this one to come out!! and it was wicked! I luv the voices for the chars, BM sounds perfect.

This was hella funny, it was smooth all the way through... keep up the good work, make more more i say MORE Mwuahahahahaaaa! (now only if i could perfect that hadoken.. damnit)