Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


Danny-DPDanny-DP

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2004

These are cool.

The random encounter.. lol. These are hilarious, TWO FISTED MONKEY STYLE ATTACK! Anyway these are very well thought of, the graphics are fine for being 8-bit. The sound is good, and the humor is always up the roof!
Overall:

***** - Excellent!



The-Orc-NinjaThe-Orc-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2003

Mine to

I really like thes 8-bit theather but why havent you made a 3rd 8-bit theather.MAKE IT NOW!!!!!!!



ninjakirbyninjakirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2004

from 8-bit theatre 1 review **falls to floor**

this is so COOOOOOOOOOL I LOVE 8-BIT THEATRE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY OR ELSE....
I WILL FORCE YOU TO MAKE EVEN MORE MOVIES!!!!!!!!!!!MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!A
RRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!**(o-0)***
**falls down stairs**
10/10


People find this review helpful!

Great-WizardGreat-Wizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

Excelisior! A brilliant replica of the comic.

A very good flash of the great 8-bit Theatre comic. The cut scenes are a nice addon also. Goodwork ;)



Travis-DesertRoseTravis-DesertRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2003

fucking awesome

i think what makes this movie so great is your combonation between awesome voices, awesome graphics, and awesome humor. This is awesome, but you gotta have an oddeye in it! oddeyes are the best enemy ever!

i got one thing left to tell ya. Ill make a big donation ($15 may not be much, but hey, im savin up for a new pc, i gotta conserve ALOT.) to you if i can do a voice in the next 8-Bit Theater.