Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


Call-of-KtuluCall-of-Ktulu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2004

....so it continues 2 kick ass

AHHH no final fantasy comic can match up with the internet comic 8-bit theathre and now its a flash serie! oh my eyes r still flooding with tears. this is happiness.... this is fun to watch enjoy folks!!



CobraSwordXCobraSwordX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2004

HADOKEN!!!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!

THAT WAS FUCKIN SWEET


People find this review helpful!

Neo-SephirothNeo-Sephiroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2003

sweet

sweet



TStoddenTStodden

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2003

Back & Better than before!

Once again, he's managed to make the storyline from 8-bit Theater just leap from the printed pages! The people of Squaresoft would probably love to see this masterpiece (granted they don't slap any lawsuits)!

This is a MUST SEE & WELL WORTH the wait for 56k users!



ZeroRevengeZeroRevenge

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

Fantastic

I love the comic, and this made 8-bit so much better. Voices are great